Brown, Marcel
St. John’s, NL – Brown & Way Surveys
marcelbrown@gmail.com

Dale, Makenzie
St. John’s NL – McElhanney Land Surveys (NL) Ltd.
mdale@mcelhanney.com

Farewell, James
St. John’s, NL – Michael S. Nolan
farewell7000@gmail.com

Hawco, Clifton, Jr
St. John’s, NL- Allnorth NL Surveys
cliftonhawco@allnorth.com

Januszkiewicz, David
Labrador City, NL- N.E. Parrott Surveys Ltd.
david.januszkiewicz@outlook.com

Laite, Michael
St. John’s, NL- Allnorth NL Surveys
michaellaite@allnorth.com

Martin, Stephen
Torbay, NL – Martin Surveys and Land Services
smartin@martinsurveys.com

Morgan, Andrew
Conception Bay South, NL – McElhanney Land Surveys (NL) Ltd.
AMorgan@mcelhanney.com

Pardy, Nick
Conception Bay South, NL – Allnorth NL Surveyors
npardy@allnorth.com

Parrott, Nicholas
Happy Valley – Goose Bay, NL – N.E. Parrott Surveys Ltd.
nicholas.nepsl@gmail.com