Bartlett, Natasha
Spaniards Bay, NL – G.M. Fitzgerald Surveys Ltd.
nbartlett@nf.aibn.com

Brown, Marcel
St. John’s, NL – Brown & Way Surveys
marcelbrown@brownway.ca

Butler, Stefan
Deer Lake, NL, Gerard Butler Surveys
stefan_butler@yahoo.com

Farewell, James
St. John’s, NL – Michael S. Nolan
farewell700@gmail.com

Harris, Cameron
Gander, NL, Landmark Surveyors
charris@landmarksurveys.ca

Laite, Michael
St. John’s, NL- Allnorth NL Surveyors
mlaite@allnorth.com

Martin, Stephen
Torbay, NL – Martin Surveys and Land Services
smartin@martinsurveys.com

Rideout, Alison
St. John’s, NL – Atlantic Geomatics Limited
alison@atlanticgeo.com