Association of Newfoundland Land Surveyors Companies

The following is a current list of companies and firms holding a Certificate of Authorization for the period of January 1, 2020 – December 31, 2020 from the Association of Newfoundland Land Surveyors. Only these Members and companies are eligible to practice Professional Land
Surveying for the public.

Allnorth NL Surveyors
rguy@allnorth.com
St. John's, NL2 Hunts Lane
St. John's, NL
A1B 2L3
Tel: (709) 579-1492
Fax: (709) 579-1019
Atlantic Geomatics Limited
info@atlanticgeo.com
St. John's, NL72 Navajo Place
St. John's, NL
A1A 0B9
Tel: (709) 738-0180
Atlas Surveys

info@atlassurveys.net
Grand Falls Windsor, NL 4a Bayley Street
Suite 604
Grand Falls Windsor, NL
Tel: (709) 422-1489
Aubrey K. Burt Surveys Ltd.
aubrey@akbsurveyors.nf.net
Torbay, NL331 Indian Meal Line
Torbay, NL
A1K 1G3
Tel: (709) 437-1088
Fax: (709) 437-1084
Barrow & Hodder Surveys Ltd.
dwhodder10@gmail.com
Clarenville, NL1 Butler Crescent
Clarenville, NL
A5A 4E4
Tel: (709) 466-2607
Fax: (709) 466-1278
Brown & Way Surveys
brownandwaysurveys@gmail.com
St. John's, NL314 Hamilton Avenue
St. John's, NL
A1E 1J9
Tel: (709) 726-1040
Fax: (709) 726-1041
Campbell Surveys
doncampbell@bellaliant.net
Paradise, NL10 Tanya Place
Paradise, NL
A1L 1X5
Tel: (709) 782-0118
Cell: (709) 727-5863
City of St. John’s
achafe@stjohns.ca
St. John's, NLP.O. Box 908
St. John's, NL
A1C 5M2
Tel: (709) 576-8108
Fax: (709) 576-8625
City of St. John’s
ahayes@stjohns.ca
St. John's, NLP.O. Box 908
St. John's, NL
A1C 5M2
Tel: (709) 576-8574
Fax: (709) 576-8625
Control Surveys Limited
controlsurveys@hotmail.com
Clarenville, NL3 Myers Ave.
Clarenville, NL
A5A 1T5
Tel: (709) 466-3666
Fax: (709) 466-3611
D. Saunders Surveys LTD
dsaunderssurveys@outlook.com
Mount Pearl, NLP.O Box 13
Green's Harbour,
T. Bay, NL
A0B 1X0
Tel: (709) 725-9039
Edwards & Assoc. Ltd.
ccollins@edwardsandassociates.ca
Bay Roberts, NLP.O. Box 1619
Bay Roberts, NL
A0A 1G0
Tel: (709) 786-7652
Fax: (709) 279-2185
Edwards & Assoc. Ltd.
iedwards@edwardsandassociates.ca
Marystown, NLP.O. Box 158
Marystown, NL
A0E 2M0
Tel: (709) 279-1990
Fax: (709) 279-2185
Enos Fudge Surveys
enos.fudge@nf.aibn.com
Stephenville, NL45 West Street
Stephenville, NL
A2N 2Y7
Tel: (709) 643-4506
Fax: (709) 643-6665
G.M. Fitzgerald Surveys Ltd.
gmfitz.survey@nf.aibn.com
Spaniards Bay, NLP.O. Box 312
Spaniards Bay, NL
A0A 3X0
Tel: (709) 786-7256
Fax: (709) 786-4154
Garry Temple Surveys Ltd.
gtsurveys@nf.aibn.com
Marystown, NLP.O. Box 1237
Marystown, NL
A0E 2M0
Tel: (709) 279-3712
Fax: (709) 279-3355
Gerard Butler Surveys
surveyor1deerlake@hotmail.com
Deer Lake, NLP.O. Box 3801
Deer Lake, NL
A8A 3M1
Tel: (709) 635-3505
Fax: (709) 635-3505
Goodland Surveys
rgoodland@bellaliant.com
Port aux Choix, NLP.O. Box88
Port aux Choix, NL
A0K 4C0
Tel: (709) 861-3591
Fax: (709) 861-3739
Hayes Surveys Ltd.
alvin_hayes@nf.sympatico.ca
St. John's, NL42 O'Regan Road
St. John's, NL
A1A 2K1
Tel: (709) 725-5551
Jon E. Williams Surveys
jon@williamssurveys.com
St. John's, NL36 Cabot Ave.
St. John's, NL
A1A 0P9
Tel: (709) 738-0180
Fax: (709) 738-0180
Legge Surveys Ltd.
rlegge@leggesurveys.com
Paradise, NL1288 Topsail Road
Paradise, NL
A1L 1N7
Tel: (709) 782-5920
Fax: (709) 782-5921
M. R. Duffett & Assoc. Ltd.
mrduffett@hotmail.com
St. John's, NL2 Aspen Place
St. John's, NL
A1A 4S1
Tel: (709) 739-5555
Fax: (709) 739-5575
Martin Surveys & Land Services Inc.
jmartin@martinsurveys.com
Torbay, NLP.O. Box 1068
Torbay, NL
A1K 1K7
Tel: (709) 437-6593
Fax: (709) 437-6468
Max Sullivan Surveys Ltd.
mssl.nfld@gmail.com
Mount Pearl, NL17 Woodford Place
Mount Pearl, NL
A1N 2S1
Tel: (709) 364-5155
McElhanney Land Surveys (NL) Ltd.
ctucker@mcelhanney.com
St. John's, NL34 Pippy Place
St. John's , NL
A1B 3X4
Tel: (709) 722 0564
Michael S. Nolan
mnolan@eastlink.ca
Bareneed, NLBox 134, R.R. #1
Bareneed, NL
A0A 1W0
Tel: (709) 786-0912
Fax: (709) 786-0911
N.E. Parrott Surveys Limited
janeil.nepsl@gmail.com
Labrador City, NL121 Matthew Avenue
Room 1004-1005
Labrador City, NL
Tel: (709)-944-5222
N.E. Parrott Surveys Ltd.
nepsl@nf.sympatico.ca
Goose Bay, LABP.O. Box 1010, Station C
Goose Bay, LAB
A0P 1C0
Tel: (709) 896-5019
Fax: (709) 896-9439
Newfoundland and Labrador
Hydro

JenniferHumber@nlh.nl.ca
St. John’s, NL500 Columbus Drive
St. John’s, NL
A1B 4K7
Tel: (709) 778-6609
Fax: (709) 737-1790
Norman & Parsons Surveys Ltd.
normanparsonssurveys@nf.aibn.com
Bay Roberts, NLP.O. Box 697
Bay Roberts, NL
A0A 1G0
Tel: (709) 786-1234
Fax: (709) 786-1212
Pittman Surveys and Consulting Ltd.
dave.pittman@hotmail.com
Winterland, NL79 Branch Road
Winterland, NL
A0E 2Y0
Tel: (709)-279-3675
Fax: (709)-277-7752
R. Davis Surveys Ltd.
robin.carl.davis@gmail.com
Stephenville, NLP.O. Box 129
Stephenville, NL
A2N 2Y9
Tel: (709) 283-2776
Fax: (709) 283-2214
R.P. Noseworthy
noseworthyrp@gmail.com
Corner Brook, NL 27 Valley View Drive
Corner Brook, NL
Tel: (709) 632-7439
Fax: (709) 639-1402
Red Indian Surveys Ltd.
info@risl.ca
Gander, NLGander Office
280 Garrett Drive
PO Box 367
Gander, NL
A1V-1W7
Tel: (709) 256-2648
Fax: (709 )256-3925
Red Indian Surveys Ltd.
info@risl.ca
Lewisporte, NLP.O. Box 40
Lewisporte, NL
A0G 3A0
Tel: (709) 535-8747
Fax: (709) 535-8209
Red Indian Surveys Ltd
info@risl.ca
Grand Falls-Windsor, NL2 Mill Road
Grand Falls-Windsor, NL
A2A 1B7
Tel: (709)-489-7881
Fax: (709)-489-1154
Richard G. King Surveys Ltd.
rgking@bellaliant.com
Portugal Cove - St.
Philips, NL
21 Beachy Cove
Portugal Cove - St.
Philips, NL
A1M 2H1
Tel: (709) 895-6416
Fax: (709) 895-3446
Robert Power
bobsurveyor@hotmail.com
Holyrood, NL P.O. Box 73
Holyrood, NL
A0A 2R0
Tel: (709) 229-7411
Fax: (709) 229-6246
Scott Murphy Surveys
murphysurveys@yahoo.com
Glovertown, NL P.O. Box 78
Glovertown, NL
A0G 2L0
Tel: (709) 533-2929
Fax: (709) 533-1132
Stephen Burt Surveys Ltd.
steveburt@xplornet.com
King's Point, NLP.O. Box 57
King's Point, NL
A0J 1H0
Tel: (709) 268-3525
Fax: (709) 268-3383
W. Harris Surveys Ltd.
whsurveys67@gmail.com
Bonavista, NLP.O. Box 142
Bonavista, NL
A0C 1B0
Tel: (709) 468-7482
Fax: (709) 468-7482
W.J. Thorne Surveys Ltd.
wjthorne@eastlink.ca
Blaketown, NLP.O. Box 61
Blaketown, NL
A0B 1C0
Tel: (709) 759-2392
Fax: (709) 759-3035
Wayne Hodder Surveys
wayne@whsurveys.com
Gander, NLP.O. Box 42
Gander, NL
A1V 1W5
Tel: (709) 256-2747
Fax: (709) 256-2746
William Doyle & Assoc. Ltd.
w.doyle@nl.rogers.com
St. John's, NL285 LeMarchant Road
St. John's, NL
A1E 1R1
Tel: (709) 753-5269
Fax: (709) 753-8506
Yates & Woods Ltd.
yatewood@nf.aibn.com
Corner Brook, NL53 Caribou Road
Corner Brook, NL
A2H 4W8
Tel: (709) 639-9177
Fax: (709) 639-3024